Links

THE FOLLOWING LINKS ARE LISTED HERE TO ASSIST & SUPPORT THE ACTOR

Commercial Technique (ADULTS, 18+) Carolyne Barry www.carolynebarry.com

Hosting Maureen Browne- 310.430.9722 www.initiativetalentgroup.com

Comedy Gerry Katzman- 323.251.1286 www.standupcomedyclass.com

Audition Technique (ADULTS, 18+) Holly Powell- 818.377.4588 www.hollypowellstudios.com

Scene Study (ADULTS, 18+) Kimberly Jentzen- 818.779.7770 www.kimberlyjentzen.com

National Dance Conventions Joe Tremaine www.tremainedance.com

Career Coaching and Goal Setting Suzanne Lyons- 818.558.5917 www.suzannelyons.net

Kevin McCorkle www.kevinmccorkle.com

Headshot Photographers Simon Gluckman- 323.822.0246 simongluckman.com

MaryAnn Halpin- 323.874.8500 Halpin/Croyle Studios www.maryannhalpin.com

Kelsey Edwards- 323.936.6106 Catchlight  Studios www.kelseyedwardsphoto.com

Demo Reels Create Your Reel  – 323.806.4020 info@createyourreel.com www.createyourreel.com

Reel Editing Maximillian Christiansen 310.663.6338 maximconcept@yahoo.com

(If you need to schedule a shooting session for an Actor’s Demo Reel, Call Diane Christiansen 818.523.8283)

Singing Vocal Coach Steven Memel- 818.481.3176 www.stevenmemel.com

Unions Screen Actors Guild + AFTRA www.sag.org

International Performers Showbiz Friends www.ShowbizFriends.com

Organizing Your Career www.holdonlog.com

Pertinent Info Regarding Child Actors www.bizparentz.com

www.childreninfilm.com

Self-Submission for Projects actorsaccess.com

Scripts & Sides www.showfax.com



Logos/Brochures/Graphic Design Walnut Ridge Studio mail@walnutridgestudio.com

Open Account with Pay Pal www.paypal.com

Largest Movie Database www.imdb.com

Costumes Just Kids Costumes – 800.638.9280 www.justkidcostumes.com

Agent/Manager/Casting Director lists and numbers available upon request.