top of page

2013 Annual Scholarship Winners

Every year our students raise the bar of excellence and blow us away with their performances in our Scholarship auditions. This year was no exception! Although all of the participants gave outstanding performances, two Actors stood out above the rest. For the first time in the history of our Scholarship Competition, there was a tie! We are thrilled to announce the winners of our 2013 Diane Christiansen Coaching Annual Scholarship –


Cody McGraw – Screen Teens Scholarship Winner 2013

Cody McGraw Scholarship 2013

Emma Yang – Next Generation Scholarship Winner 2013

Emma Yang Scholarship_2013

Congratulations to everyone who participated in the Scholarship Auditions! You all gave absolutely stellar performances and you should be very proud of yourselves, we certainly are!

bottom of page